My precious

Miss KG – Giselle

5246965769_1

Since I don’t have the muse to write or share my life stories, I will show you very sparkly and essential part of my wardrobe. Giselle from Miss KG are the best too-much-sparkles shoes you can get! Bought them on sale for only £19 pounds reduced from £85. If that’s not a good deal, I don’t know what is. The heel is 120mm, which at first will be too much. Fortunately, the pair is really soft and comfortable! Cannot wait to take them out!


Thank you for visiting!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

