Zara – High heeled wraparound interlaced sandals

2592001040_2_1_1

Hello, hello.

Trying to break the Carvela Kite from Kurt Geiger was painful and full of disappointment. I gave up. What I did, after wearing them twice, is advertise them on Ebay. Gained half of my money back and I actually bought these beauties. People keep saying that flat shoes are very comfy, all of them. Well, let me tell you that this is a horrible lie. I find most of my high heels much more comfortable than Kite.

Lets continue with my new beauties from Zara. They are really cheap and perfect fit. Ordered them online, because of Zara store near my place always preferring to display every model which I do not like.  Enough with rambling.

Soon I will show every pair with a matching outfit. Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

