My precious

Zara – Pleated Court Shoes

Zara Pleated Court Shoes

Hola, guapas!

It’s been hell of a week. I found a new place, closer to my new job and what is a better present for the first day than shoes? Nothing!

While helping a friend choose prom accessories, I put an eye on the pleated court heels. And why not? They are delighful, inside and outside, as well as professional. The heel is exactly 10 cm or 3,94″ which creates the comfort of walking tall. For 23 pounds it’s a good bargain. I have been noticing that Zara Basic Collection catches my eye more than the rest. Please, do check the Zara website, they have an amazing sale happening right now. Hurry up before you miss it.

Thank you for entering my world!

Untitled-1

One thought on “Zara – Pleated Court Shoes

Leave a Reply

