My precious

Converse Cons Mens Womens Black Waxed Star Player Trainers & Rocket Dog Womens Black Sidney Bromley Boots

at6a6019

Converse Cons Mens Womens Black Waxed Star Player Trainers

November is here and it is getting a bit colder. My upcoming travelling to Finland also made me think of a comfortable way of exploring. I am sure my friend will kick my ass of walking. Sooo, I was just looking for a sale, again, and found this amazing website called Tower London. You can find unbelievably priced shoes. I bought the Converse trainers for just £17 and the Rocket boots for £20. Seriously. Look it up. Free delivery as well! The funny thing is my feet are not very used to comfy shoes. I tripped all the way to work and back with the trainers. It’s just lovely when your friend is laughing at your pain and disability of stepping like a normal human being. 😀

Rocket Dog Womens Black Sidney Bromley Boots

2849466-p-MULTIVIEWThank you for visiting!

Untitled-1

5 thoughts on “Converse Cons Mens Womens Black Waxed Star Player Trainers & Rocket Dog Womens Black Sidney Bromley Boots

Leave a Reply

