Products

Yves Rocher – Eau de parfum So Elixir Bois Sensuel

12194810_916213315094441_465466038748053034_o

Hello, hello, hello!

Today I wanted to talk about beauty products and in particular – Yves Rocher Eau de parfum So Elixir Bois Sensuel .

How did my obsession start? Last year, a blogger friend of mine posted information about My Little Box. Just press here if you would like to know more about it in details. I got hooked up in a second. Being very indifferent of  beauty products, it opened a whole new world for me.

Just a few words about it – a monthly subscription for a beauty box with products and some other surprises, which comes from PARIS. Yes, it is true!

Let’s continue…

This month, not only they sent me the sweetest cookie box ever with the cutest cooking apron, but also a tester of a perfume, which I cannot wait to buy! November, finish already! PLEASE!

The bottle is classy and tasteful, and could be put in your purse (the tester). It is not expensive and it is long lasting. A bit too sweet and heavy for my taste, but I do like changing scents for different seasons. You can check the brand’s website here. 64193

So far, I have two more scents which I adore : Touch of pink La Coste ( a very old one, I know)  and Carolina Herrera 212 Sexy. My nose hardly ever likes any other perfumes. It is so hard for me to actually fall in love with a scent.

Which ones are your favourites?

Thank you for reading!

P.S. The picture of the apron is taken from the facebook profile of My Little Box.

Untitled-1

3 thoughts on “Yves Rocher – Eau de parfum So Elixir Bois Sensuel

Leave a Reply

