Day 1

30-day-writing-challenge-1.jpg

Hello, hello!

Looking around for cool blogs and escaping from reality is like a daily goal. So, I found this extra ordinary girl, who introduced me to this compelling challenge and today will be day One.

List 10 things that make you really happy.

  1. Lucky – my Dalmatian.
  2. My imaginary boyfriend!
  3. Mom and dad – very cheesy I know.
  4. Drawing and dancing – not at the same time!
  5. Singing and writing.
  6. All my close friends.
  7. Torturing my parrot Cookie with loving kisses and warm hands, she really hates it.
  8. My morning routine – drinking coffee, having breakfast and watching one of my favourite TV shows without anybody disturbing me.
  9. Bulgaria.
  10. Travelling and exploring – a very new obsession.

So this is it, not necessarily in this order.

Thank you so much for visiting and see you tomorrow!

Untitled-1

One thought on “Day 1

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

