Day 3

20151206_182733

What are your top three pet peeves?

  1. You love your dog more than people?

Yes, how observant you are. I love him more than your annoying children as well. He is the most loving creature a human being can ever touch and be blessed to know. He never upsets me the way people do and he is always there when I have nightmares.

b9d9fec22b90bcb18adb3f77490eadf1

2. Your stupid facebook statuses, which you cannot actually write because you probably missed reading a book or two. Especially when your write in Bulgarian. What is the matter with you? It is your own language, are you retarded?

tumblr_m6f8rjlHAW1rq27uuo1_500

3. Seriously, you like living in your world, I like living in mine. You cannot enter my world and I do not like you at all if you do that. There is a line and you are definitely crossing it. Oh, and for all the people who decide to text me when I am reading, bravo! Clap, clap, clap! Do you have a radar or something?

There are a lot more pet peeves than I actually thought, people are very annoying sometimes and mean, too. Don’t judge, I bet there are things that would drive you nuts as well. Please, tell them.

Thank you so much and see you for day four!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

