Day 4

12356930_10154439762738986_1844199860457300889_o

Write about someone who inspires you.

To be honest, nobody inspires me more than myself. I have many ups and downs and the only person who can bring me up is ME.

Do not like leaving happiness in the hands of others. I went through a long depression period and, again, it was me who made the days sunnier with no sun at all.

Apart from being so selfish, I do enjoy listening the life stories of Marilyn Monroe, Elizabeth Taylor, Audrey Hepburn and Sophia Loren. Those four women keep motivating me and will forever do that.

I will try to keep up with the challenge. The whole world seems to be against me writing these days.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

