Challenges · The 30 day one

Day 5

to_the_travel_by_vikarus-d5xogim

List five places you want to visit.

1. Mexico city
2. New York
3. The Hague
4. Paris
5. South America

The first city is because of my Mexicana whom I miss on a daily basis.   One of the brightest and sweetest people I know. She promised a two week adventure one day! I really hope it happens next year.

New York because of my crazy Italian – American housemate who drove me nuts and was always in my room digging a place in my heart. London has truly met me with annoyingly awesome people. I would love to se her crazy ass again.

The third town I am planning on moving in. It is situated on the sea and could not look more gorgeous, even if I wanted it to. Dutch sounds hhhardly easy too.

Paris, again. I felt like I needed more time to explore. It was an unforgettably beautiful city. Wish I knew French so I could jadore all the streets and boutiques.

South America sounds like loads of fun and dancing, beaches, sun, water, tan. How could I not want to go there?

Thank you for reading!

image

Leave a Reply

