Day 7

music_by_dante_mk

List 10 songs that you’re loving right now.

  1. Lost frequencies ft. Lauren – Trouble
  2. Xxanaxx – Disappear
  3. Cadillac records – I’d rather go blind
  4. Cassie – Paradise
  5. Meghan Trainor ft. John Legend – Like I’m gonna lose you
  6. Mihaela Fileva – Incognito
  7. Ciara – Dance like we’re making love
  8. Ciara – I bet
  9. Jessie Ware – Champagne kisses
  10. Xxanaxx – Stay

I guess this is it. Pretty simple and on repeat but who cares I love them all!  I bet my housemates know them by heart now too. 😀

Thank you!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

