The 30 day one · Uncategorized

Day 8

__struggle_by_seafairy

Share something you struggle with.

This is a hard one because I struggle with loads of things. For example: keeping money in my bank account, not buying shoes, exercising, space, going out, having time, not being able to stop sleeping; and I could go on for ages.

The only thing I cannot reduce the stress and pain of is leaving my doggie at home and going to the airport. Every time I really do struggle with keeping my tears inside of my eyeballs. Seriously, not cool when you have make-up and you are trying to look fabulous. It is like someone is squeezing my heart to a point which is so painful, nothing can be done and no one can help me.

This is it. I have been struggling with this challenge too. Cannot seem to find time to write everyday.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

