The 30 day one

Day 12

blessing_of_a_hunicorn_by_fahlaemee-d647akx.png

Write about five blessings in your life.

  1.  Luck – I have always had it and hope always will. I have met in difficult times extra ordinary people who helped me just before giving up.
  2. My family, my dog and my parrots – they are everything a person should have growing up.
  3. Love – have been surrounded by it all my life.
  4. Happy childhood memories – this century’s kids don’t have real childhood with adventures and stupid games. All they have now is phones, computers and internet.
  5. Passion – for everything I do and enjoy.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

