The 30 day one · Uncategorized

Day 14

_tv_by_prething

Post your favourite movies that you never get tired of watching.

The list is long…

  • P.S. I love you – cry like a baby from the beginning of the movie.

tumblr_n28qfaT5Gs1rw50ceo1_500

  • Tangled – and I brush and brush and brush and brush my hair…tangled
  • Tarzan – a u aaa uuu aa – Jane stays with Tarzan. ❤

tumblr_n6pntvkYcO1t56rgho1_500

 

  • Lilo&Stich

ohana-image

  • Legally blonde – I like feeling clever and stupid at the same time for watching this movie.

legally-blonde1.jpg

  • Princess Diaries 1 & 2 – Always loved it.

Princess_diaries.png

  • Spy – Absolutely adore Melissa McCarthy. She is funny, brilliant and so beautiful.

SPY-13686.CR2

 

And so many more. Those are the ones I have recently watched.

To be honest every movie I have enjoyed and have forgotten gets re-watched every now and then. Most of the Disney movies because I am a big nerd and like animations. 😀

Thank you!

Untitled-1

 

3 thoughts on “Day 14

    1. I don’t cry in real life, only when watching movies. Lol Thank you! I love your post for the cooking! You definitely deserve a chef prize for the picky fiancé!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

