Day 16

11218920_10153688010422422_5225806490070768970_n

Something I miss?

I miss home. I miss my dog mostly. I miss cuddling with him and him begging for hugs. He is so soft and lovable. I miss waking up and his head is right in front of me. When he is cold, he is waiting for me to open the covers for him. Whenever he is hungry, he starts opening his mouth like he is silently talking. He gets ridiculously happy whenever he sees you and waits to be kissed between his eyes on my favourite spot for kisses. He is my heart, my everything. I cannot believe I have spent four years away from him. Time goes so fast.

I miss him and home.

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

