The 30 day one

Day 25

bigstock_Into_The_Light_23653

Think of any word. Search it on Google images. Write something inspired by the 11th image.

In the crowd, everything was quiet. Wings were hitting the tide of the wind and smoothly managed to hide away from the darkness. This is when it stroke me.

Blood streams urgently fell and touched the ground. Still no sound. No noise. Just you. White feathers covered with the unmistakably cruel surface of vessels spreading all over my body. It does not hurt but I cannot swim. Drowning…is that how I die? Is that how I lose everything? Unrecognizable you stare and smile…as the devil.

Fly damn it. Fly.

Nobody listens. Nobody hears the cry of a fallen angel in the day light. Just silence and heartbeat. I lost it. My heart belongs to him.

P.S. I wrote light.

Untitled-1

One thought on “Day 25

Leave a Reply

