The 30 day one

Day 26

guangxi_by_foureyes-d160fi4.png

Write about an area in your life that you’d like to improve.

My closet. I need a bigger, better, spacious closet where my shoes can live in a safe heaven and never get dust or be smashed against each other. Hence, I need more money. So a better job for an enormous room and a place where my bum would not brush the bed and the desk at the same time. Go figure how this happens. More time as well. If I really think about, I need a whole new life. Can I be immortal so I would have the time?

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

