H&M Platform ankle boots

untitled

A coffee with a friend led to us walking around Stratford Westfield Centre. I don’t really go there because it is so crowded like all the time, impossibru!

People seem to ignore and push me most of the time as I am a tiny person. Never mind that, later on another friend joined me in a shopping spree. Imagine my surprise when I found the £7.00, size 36 / 3 boots while moving between the lines in H&M. For a long time I have been looking for platform boots but couldn’t find anything cheap and likable. Like a star, which shined right across my eyes, they showed! Thank god, I have glasses.

As usual, a photo and hopefully regular posts, not about shoes. Promise!
Thank you!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

