Lookbook

The one with the boots

20160305_144510

Hello! Sorry for being away for so long. However, the transfer between the old and new job, was quite stressful. I decided to share another piece of my style and favorite boots.

In this picture:

My mom’s really old sweater, which I stole two years ago during a clean up.

H&M jeans.

Boots from this post.

Nail polish – BarryM Sunset  – Dark side of the Shroom.

Lipstick – My little beauty  – Red dingue creme de rouge

It would be really nice if you combine this simple outfit with something extraordinary like a watch or a waist bell. I loved the idea of this and in my opinion, turned out quite alright.

Thank you for stopping by and hopefully soon, I will have so much more to show you. ❤

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

