The one with Anastasia

 

Lately I have been hung up on watching over and over and over again Anastasia. It is such a romantic animated movie. It has it all: magic, love, action, and finally happy ending. I wish life was like that for everyone. I was inspired by her look and this is my trial of recreating it. Maybe with it, my boy will help me find what I am looking for too.

And me:

Hat – Stradivarius

Shirt – a really old one I stole from my mom. Hand made details.

Skirt – my mom created.

Trousers – ZARA

Knee high socks – Primark

Coat – Comptoir Des Cotonniers

Ankle boots – Bershka

Thank you for stopping by! Have a lovely evening!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

