Benefit POREfessional and Watt’s up!

the-porefessional-whyweloveit-1Good day ladies and gents, maybe, hopefully.

While being trained for my new job, a product was introduced to us by Benefit. I said to myself : Finally I get to try it! I knew about the primer for a long time now. As a big fan of the cosmetic company, I did my research. Always wanted to try it, however, never got the time or even bothered to ask for a sample.

The next morning, I applied the primer from the sample I was given. MY SKIN WAS NOT GLOWING! Imagine the astonishment, especially when trying so many products for controlling and balancing oily skin. I was in love with it instantly! It has a vague smell to  which you get addicted. I definitely would give 5 * review for the product.

I had to have it and in my lunch break, yes, I have those now ( a whole hour! or even more), popped into Debenhams on Bond Street. I was talking with my boy while browsing and after the conversation, asked if they had a highlighter as well. As I said in previous posts, not really a girly girl, but definitely turning into one.

watts-up-hero

Wow, the Watt’s up is devastatingly beautiful and I just imagined myself tanned and glowing from happiness. I combine it with a couple of more product but soon will discuss my make-up routine before work. High five Benefit! I adore your products.

20160325_120715

Thank you for reading! Stay beautiful!

Untitled-1

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

