Lookbook

The casual one with ZARA

20150723_161311

Hello, again! Wow, two posts today. I am so proud.

This one will not be really long though. I was dressed like that ages ago, like last year when I still had my long hair. Sobbing silently.

I managed to create an outfit which was so comfortable to me and still looked stylish. Of course, Zara helped for that.

Can you notice the mirror? So empty, right? Lol.

Blouse – TK maxx

Jeans – Miss Selfridge

Courts – ZARA – post here

Thank you !

Untitled-1

 

Leave a Reply

