The one with the red

 

 

The first post in this section has to be amazing. In order to do that  – an astonishing dress needs to be advertised.

It was not only absolute perfection, but also made all people jealous.

The material my mom used was wine red satin and black rose lace. I believe the model of the dress was found in one of the BURDA magazines. I asked her if she could make me something to match with my partner and because, she is horribly talented – made it possible.

See for yourself and tell me what you think.

And my doggy did not want to move from the photos. Isn’t he adorable?

Thank you!

 

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

