mom

The one where I graduated

32258_405950402421_277041_n

In Bulgaria, it is tradition to dress stylish for your prom : graduating school is awfully important, as usual.

How we do it? We have a whole show in school, party at night and three days on the beach with the class. How much fun it was! Sometimes, I wish I could go back in time.

Let’s continue…

 

It was really hard to find a dress I would like to wear back in 2010. The patterns and models were all so average. This is why the fabric was ordered from a different town and is chiffon. Underneath it, it was slightly light purple-ish satin. And as you see, there is an animal print in it, it was because of Lucky of course.

My mom made it for three days and it was not ready till the end. There is a gold ribbon still missing. To be completely honest, the more I look at it, the more I like it the way it is.

She created many clothes for me and I will be slowly putting the collection together. I hope you keep up with me and share your opinion.

 

Thank you for visiting!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

