Boohoo Lily gold plate and beaded T bar flat sandal

azz20143_orange_xl_1

Good afternoon!

During my shopping spree with next to nothing money, decided to try out Boohoo. To be completely honest, the quality of the clothes is not bad. But the above sandals did not stand a chance against me running with Lucky, like every day. Although, I do not know what can I expect for £8. 😀

I bought them for my summer vacation. Even used the sandals for the wedding after trying to keep my heels on my sweaty feet. It feels like every outfit I chose during my stay was missing some summery colour and they were the missing part. A bit uncomfortable at first but then, fitted perfectly. Lucky for me, my mom had a shoe glue and I fixed them before coming back to nasty and dark London.

There is no link this time because of unavailability.

Thank you for visiting!

Untitled-1

One thought on “Boohoo Lily gold plate and beaded T bar flat sandal

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

