Squat challenge

squats

Hello guys!

You see, my figure is alright. I am not fat, nor really thin. I do feel comfortable in my body, unless the light changes and shows all the flaws. I am 25 years old and never in my life had cellulite. Unfortunately, my lifestyle and Coca Cola has given me holes in which you can actually plant a tree or any other green living thing.

I was walking a lot in my previous job positions. Being a receptionist means 9 hours of sitting and this actually made it worse. There were times where having more space allowed me to train at home with my favourite coach Kozak and HASFIT. Check it out if you are interested in getting your ass kicked. There are challenges as well. Now is not the case.

Signing up with Pure gym was a great idea. It is nearby and has plenty of classes and space. I try to go everyday. Do you think this is happening? Ah, no. After a two week holiday, stepping outside of your house except for work is impossible.

Being quite lazy and in love with squats made it easy for me to find the perfect challenge. I am on day five now and loving it. Plus, it gives me more motivation for the gym.

My advice, which I still have to take myself, drink at least 2 liters of water a day, cut sugar and salt. This would help a lot!

Hopefully, the results will be good after the end of it. I do not want to post a picture of my bum before and now, but will give my word for it.

Thank you for visiting!

Untitled-1

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Squat challenge

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

