ZARA Fringed leather high heel shoes

2232101113_2_1_1

Good morning people!

Look at those beauties! My obsession with fringe and sale continues. Enlarging my collection is happening yet again.

But c’mon, for £7 pounds a pair, would you not buy them? One of my favourite colours and fringe is embracing the ankle! Yes and thousand times yes. I imagine them with good cut out jeans and the new sweater I got from ZARA, white ish. Very simple outfit which, I swear, soon will be presented here.

It is probably tiring to just look pictures taken from the websites of the shoes added to the blog. Lacking a good camera is what does the trick. I sincerely apologize.

With so many whisky coloured shoes, there is a need of a cute clutch or bag. Don’t you think? My style has changed so much over the years. I could not bare the thought of going out with different coloured bags and shoes. Now, I actually prefer it. It adds so much more to the outfit.

2232101113_2_2_1

2232101113_2_6_1

Thank you for reading!

Untitled-1

4 thoughts on “ZARA Fringed leather high heel shoes

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

