ZARA High heel strappy sandals

2690101202_2_1_1Good afternoon you guys!

The last pair for August. I even forgot how many were purchased. Five or six? I already wore those. Let me say for 10.5 cm, damn easy to walk with.

People on the tube complimented them. I danced all night and my feet felt really pretty for only £10. The straps are soft and hug you with comfort. I just love them. I am in love with all of my shoes. Except one. These are not good. Do not look good after being worn and smell bad. I use them now for throwing the trash with socks on. LOL.

Aren’t they just devastatingly beautiful?

Untitled-1

9 thoughts on “ZARA High heel strappy sandals

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

