Life

Time for changes!

IMG_20170315_205612_687

Happy Friday guys!

As spring has been coming quite abruptly for the last few days, a decision was made and the blog was renamed!

I should have first announced it and then do the changes, however, it is me and this is how things get done. Blogging with wordpress for two years has definitely been fun. The first year nada was made properly. The second one, more of my time was invested in creating something that I truly love.

All I want to say is a big THANK YOU. I have never ever imagined reaching 200+ followers. Not such a big number but is making such a big difference to me. Bulgarian in London no longer would exist. I am still Bulgarian but hopefully soon will move to a new destination!

Keep your dreams and heels high and reach for the stars!!! A post should be up every Wednesday and Saturday. Look out for them!

Untitled-1

 

Leave a Reply

