Bulgaria

Pleven

20160726_073903

A post long due, however, I promise it was worth it.

I realized there is no information about my home town in this blog. The most visited one when I go to Bulgaria.

It is one of the biggest cities in my country and is situated in the North part close to Danube river. Pleven is most famous with our Panorama which was created in honor of the 100 years anniversary of the Pleven Epopee, but more photos in another post.

The centre of my town from my friend’s wedding from last year and a few from my phone.

The lakes in Kaylaka park:

And more coming…soon…

Untitled-1

2 thoughts on “Pleven

    1. Well, thank you so much! My heart lies there! They are making more changes now, hopefully, I would manage to photograph them. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

