Life

Kinky Boots the musical

IMG-20170421-WA0001

Another missed Wednesday. All my promises seem to be such a failure. Oh, well. Life is busy and I am trying my best.

Let’s talk business.

KINKY BOOTS!!! If you have not seen it yet, please do! For minutes tuned into my favourite musical. The actors were mesmerising and their acting skills reached the absolute top.
My company organized it and we were sitting on 7th row which made it possible for me to actually see the actors’ faces. I went there without watching the movie or reading the books, hell I did not even know what the story was about. No expectations. Nada.

I laughed, cried and smiled with the characters. The music was phenomenal and the decorations were breath-taking. The story got even closer to my heart when finding out it was all about shoes! YOU SHOULD WATCH! I would rate it with 5/5 stars!

Thank you for stopping by!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

