My precious

Jones Bootmaker Juniper

2610263211_01

Good morning people!

Guess what? No money, buuuut… got new shoes. My account is crying.

I went to get breakfast and passing through Bow Lane, Juniper were sitting patiently calling my name. I just loved them. Tried them on and with the 8 cm heel is definitely possible to wear every day. Mine. All mine. Unfortunately, they are leather… it has been happening a lot lately. I just would like to think that they are in good hands. Well taken care of.

I have not done any lookbooks but hopefully soon!

Thank you!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

