Life

Summer wine #2

DSC_0944

Good morning!

The continuation… On Monday my friend from Berkovitsa arrived. As I said in the previous post, it was raining cats and dogs and the city became small Venice from which you could not escape. I had to find my friend because he got lost due to the mains roads getting closed. Changing cars, flat tires, trying to avoid floods and so on. It was two days full of adventures.

Tuesday was almost the same except the weather was better. Lost all my documents, they took our car away and there were no forms in the police station. A black cat crossed our path so I decided she brought our luck back. And it did for Wednesday!

The weather was good enough for a swimming pool, coffee in my favourite place and a walk to the lakes.

And the Thursday trip to grandma.

And because there is more…another post is coming…

Thank you!

Untitled-1

Leave a Reply

